ALBUM: Kid Cudi – Man On the Moon 3: The Chosen

American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer, Kid Cudi releases his long awaited studio album tagged “Man on the Moon III: The Chosen”

“The Chosen” serves as the third instalment in Cudi’s acclaimed Man on the Moon series and his seventh full-length studio album overall.

The new album is an 18 tracks project which features Pop Smoke, Skepta, Phoebe Bridgers and Trippie Redd.


  1. Beautiful Trip
  2. Tequila Shots
  3. Another Day
  4. She Knows This
  5. Dive
  6. Damaged
  7. Heaven on Earth
  8. Show Out
  9. Mr. Solo Dolo III
  10. Sad People
  11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)
  12. Sept. 16
  13. The Void
  14. Lovin’ Me (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
  15. The Pale Moonlight
  16. Rockstar Knights
  17. 4 da Kidz
  18. Lord I Know

ALBUM: Kid Cudi – Man On the Moon 3 Album: The Chosen (ZIP)

Kid Cudi
Comments (0)
Add Comment